CONTACT US

Department Management

William (Bill) Greene, Construction Manager        wgreene@ldfcha.org

Cindy Careful, Construction Assistant                        ccareful@ldfcha.org

John Melzer, Maintenance Manager                            jmelzer@ldfcha.org

Sunshine White, Maintenance Assistant                   swhite@ldfcha.org

Mark Doud, Warehouse Manager                                      mdoud@ldfcha.org

Angie Williams, Tenant Services Manager               awilliams@ldfcha.org

Cathy Beson, Finance Manager                                      cbeson@ldfcha.org

General Inquiries

 Tenant Related Inquiries                                       processing@ldfcha.org

Vendor Related Inquiries                                       housingap@ldfcha.org

Send Us A Message

Contact Us

Name
Email Address
Phone
Comments / Inquiry
Enter Code
Hard to read? See a new code.