Contact Us

William (Bill) Greene - CHA Inspector:  wgreene@ldfcha.org

John Melzer - Maintenance Manager:  jmelzer@ldfcha.org

Cathy Beson - Finance Assistant:  cbeson@ldfcha.org

Angie Williams - Occupancy Specialist:  awilliams@ldfcha.org

Mark Doud - Warehouse Manager:  mdoud@ldfcha.org

Sunshine White - Maintenance Assistant:  swhite@ldfcha.org

Cindy Careful - Inspection Assistant:  ccareful@ldfcha.org


Send Us A Message

Contact Us

Name
Email Address
Phone
Comments / Inquiry
Enter Code
Hard to read? See a new code.